Loading...

+1 (800)-387-8358

+1 (905)-676-0660

WELCOME TO SUNBELT® LOGISTICS

PROUDLY SERVING OUR CLIENTS SINCE 1989

Enhance your supply chain by leveraging our knowledge

FTL

Our over the road full truckload operation services all of North America. Our regional point to point expertise efficiently covers Canada to US import and export, inter-provincial and inter-state shipments.

LTL

Our over the road less than truckload operations offer innovative consolidation solutions to bring your supply chain operational efficiencies. Our LTL service offering spans across North America, and includes temperature controlled products and freight of all kinds.

Reefer

Our temperature controlled operations team offers unique regional expertise in the management of perishable commodities. Our regional experts have their finger to the pulse for the supply and demand dynamics of all North American markets for refrigerated equipment and the specific commodity knowledge to handle all types of refrigerated and frozen products.

4PL

Outsource your supply chain by utilizing our expertise in logistics, warehousing, customs clearance and distribution. Sunbelt will provide you with a supply chain solution tailored to fit your organizations unique needs and challenges.

About Us

AT SUNBELT®, WE'RE DRIVEN!

We collaborate with our clients as partners and with each other as a team to develop and deliver customized transportation solutions that meet the unique needs of each client we serve. Our goal is to become an integrated component of our clients supply chains by offering a one-stop source for their global logistics requirements.

INDUSTRY KPI

ON TIME PICK-UP

99.21%

ON-TIME DELIVERY

99.13%

DELIVERY IN FULL

99.67%

DELIVERY IN FULL ON TIME

98.97%

MEET OUR TEAM

portfolio

Jaime S. Furman

President

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.222

jaime@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Jason Furman

Director, Logistics Operations

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.240

jason@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Harinder Balaji

Controller

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.244

harinder@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Hartley Levine

Senior Account Manager

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.223

hartley@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Claudio Vuocolo

Senior Account Manager

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.245

claudio@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Joe Battaglia

Account Manager

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.227

joe@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Peter Alderton

Business Development Manager

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.249

petera@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Mark Mazzulla

Business Development Consultant

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.233

mark@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Deep Pannu

Senior Logistics Coordinator

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.268

deep@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Cristy Coburn

Senior Logistics Coordinator

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.228

cristy@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Ray Kurian

Logistics Coordinator

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.241

ray@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Michael Rojas

Logistics Coordinator

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.226

michael@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Gary Vasudev

Logistics Coordinator

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.229

gary@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Christian Muccelli

Logistics Coordinator

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.261

christian@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Sahlee Tolosa

Accounts Payable/Receivable

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.221

sahlee@sunbeltlogistics.com

portfolio

Rajat Chopra

Accounts Payable/Receivable Compliance

1 (800)-387-8358 - Ext.247

rajat@sunbeltlogistics.com

Call us at +1(905) 676-0660 or +1(800) 387-8358

CLIENT RESOURCES

Sunbelt Logistics Group's Ceritifcat of Insurance

SLG INSURANCE

Sunbelt Logistics Group's Certificate of Insurance

View now
Sunbelt Logistics Group's Interstate Commerce Commission License

ICC LICENSE

Interstate Commerce Commission License

View now
Sunbelt Logistics Group is a Partner in Protection

PARTNERS IN PROTECTION

Canadian Border Services Agency

View now
Sunbelt Logistics Group's Workplace Safety and Insurance Board Clearance

WSIB CLEARANCE

Workplace Safety and Insurance Board Clearance

View now
Sunbelt Logistics Group's Blue Book Honor Service

BLUE BOOK HONOR SERVICE

Proud Member of the Blue Book Honor Service

View now

"Clients from all over the world continue to rely on our knowledge to provide logistics solutions and to distribute products to the North American markets in a timely manner. Throughout all these years, our passion continues. It is gratifying to us when we can help our clients achieve their goals and to watch tremendous business relationships turn into lasting friendships. I am very proud of our achievements and rest assured, we will never stop in our efforts to exceed your expectations."

Jaime S. Furman

President
X

Please fill the form below to complete your registeration!